Events

Sep 21
Sep21

Friends and Fiction
in conversation with Kristy Woodson Harvey, NYT Bestselling Author of Under the Southern Sky
7PM ET
Virtual
Join on Facebook Live or YouTube

Sep 28
Sep28

Rockville Library (Rockville, NY)
7PM ET / 6PM CT
Virtual
Register

Sep 29
Sep29

Wheaton Public Library (Wheaton, IL)
7PM CT
In Person and Virtual
Register – In Person
Register – Virtual

Oct 14 to Oct 16
Oct14

to

Oct16

Southern Festival of Books (Nashville, TN)
Event Website
Schedule to come!

Oct 20
Oct20

Nassau County Library Association (NY)
10AM ET / 9AM CT
Virtual
Registration Coming Soon!

Nov 19 to Nov 20
Nov19

to

Nov20

Miami Book Fair (Miami, FL)
Event Website
Schedule to come!